.

Who's who and contact details

Who you can contact about the schools music service. 

Who can I contact in the Schools' Music Service?

Please direct your enquiries to the appropriate contact listed below. 

General Enquiries 
Tel: (01482) 392680 
Email: schools.music@eastriding.gov.uk

Data and Timetables Manager 
Caroline Holgate 
Tel: (01482) 392686 (direct line) 
Email: caroline.holgate@eastriding.gov.uk

Partnership Liaison Officer 
Fiona Latham 
Tel: (01482) 392691 (direct line) 
Email: fiona.latham@eastriding.gov.uk 


Acting Head of Schools' Music Service
Peter Walker – (Area Relationship Manager - Beverley)
Tel: (01482) 392685 (direct line)
Email:  peter.walker@eastriding.gov.uk 
 
Area Relationship Manager- Goole, Howden Snaith and Market Weighton
Christine Quick
Tel: (01482) 392683 (direct line)
Email: christine.quick@eastriding.gov.uk 
 
Area Relationship Manager – Bridlington, Pocklington and Driffield 
Sharon Walker
Tel: (01482) 392693 (direct line)
Email: sharon.walker@eastriding.gov.uk

Area Relationship Manager- Cottingham, Hessle and Wolfreton
Ruth Cunningham
Tel: (01482) 392678 (direct line) 
Email: ruth.cunningham@eastriding.gov.uk 

Area Relationship Manager - Holderness, Hornsea, Withernsea and South Hunsley
Ben Croombs
Tel: (01482) 392682 (direct line)
Email: ben.croombs@eastriding.gov.uk

Improvement Advisor
Jamie O’Brien
Tel: (01482) 392681 (direct line)
Email:  jamie.obrien@eastriding.gov.uk 

Where is the Schools' Music Service based?

The Schools' Music Service is based in Beverley at:

Hexagon Music Centre
Coltman Avenue
Beverley
East Riding of Yorkshire
HU17 9LP

Last Updated: Monday, 22 January 2018